Blech

As I sit here watching Duke play Kansas State, I realize there really isn’t much that I loathe more than Duke basketball.  When I look at them, I see the Third Reich of college basketball.  Throw in Dickie V calling the game and it’s like having a visual and auditory root canal at the same time with no anesthesia.  That said, here’s the latest progress on Mucha.  I’m really close to covering everything and then I’ll go back in and clean up a lot of the outlines to tighten it up.

One thought on “Blech

  1. I just had a root canal…felt no pain during or after the procedure, and I ‘m pretty sure that had nothing to do with being an advocate of the Mighty Blue 🙂

Leave a Reply

