Happy Holidays!

Hope everyone out there is having a wonderful holiday season.  Christmas was awesome for us and we even got a foot of snow to play in as well.  The roads were well treated so that travel was easy the day after.  You can’t beat that.  I like snow but I loathe having to travel around in it so this was the best of both worlds.  The updates will be a little slow til after the New Year because I have this week off.  Here’s the latest on The Singing Butler.  No, all those little slashes are not raindrops falling from the sky.  That is just phase one of my attempt at the background.  I’ll do some crosshatching on top of it now.  I do like the way it is going so far….  Something about that hatching really makes the figures pop.

Leave a Reply

