Slow and sort of steady…

I was out of commission most of last week so apologies for the slow updates.  I’m actually a good bit further along on this one than this picture indicates but I figured for the sake of the process I’d put this up anyway.  I’ve done tons of reworking on the faces and they are getting closer to where they should be.  The guy at the bottom right has been giving me fits; no matter what I do he seems to end up looking like Tom Hanks in Forrest Gump.  Oh well, I’ll keep trying. 🙂

Leave a Reply

