Guy with an eye

I swear, Ansel Adams is a freak with a camera.  Even with all the photoshopping in the world people still can’t manage to pull off some of the things he was able to do.  A coworker suggested Adams and after doing the requisite image search I was blown away by the quality of the pics.  One particular one stood out to me, called ‘Mountains.’  It simply doesn’t look real.  I have done a few works lately with people in them and was itching to do a landscape so it seemed meant to be.  Frankly, I’m not quite certain the way I have chosen to do this is the best way or quickest way but I like the start so far.  The sky will be challenging but I’ll worry about that later.  🙂

Leave a Reply

