The British Are Coming!

There was some more really good press for Cubicleism in The Telegraph (UK).  Check it out at this link:

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/culturepicturegalleries/9035509/Art-masterpieces-drawn-on-an-office-whiteboard-by-Bill-Taylor.html

Very cool!  I haven’t made a ton of progress on this latest one…  I’ve been out sick a few days on top of the fact that with all these triangles, it’s just, well, slow.  There’s a sick part of me that wants to count them just to know how many there are.  🙂  I like to jump around sometimes when doing these but not on this one.  I’ll be starting on the left and going slowly from left to right, so I can have somewhere to plant my hand.  I’m just focusing on covering all the space right now, I’ll go back and adjust the shading when I see it as a whole.  Here’s the pic:

4 thoughts on “The British Are Coming!

Leave a Reply

