Cry-Angles

This week has brought about another little Internet flurry for my whiteboard blog. Alyssa Milano tweeted about the blog and, for a child of the 80s, that’s right up there. I also got an email so stunning that I’m still reeling from it a bit. I will keep it mum for now but if it comes to fruition it would be super amazing. Thanks to everyone who has taken the time to come by and check out the site! Below is the slow and steady progress on Jess’s House by Scott Myers. I keep telling myself it will go faster when the sky is done but I know deep down I am just telling myself what I want to hear. 😉

Leave a Reply

