Down The Rabbit Hole

This next choice for the whiteboard comes from my youth.  The Alice in Wonderland cartoon was one of my favorites growing up, I found it totally fascinating if not a little scary.  I’d never seen anything like it and I felt sorry for Alice because she pretty much had the worst day EVER.  The Cheshire Cat put me off cats for a while.  I’m glad my cats don’t have the capability to throw one of those uber-creepy toothy smiles at me.

This movie must have been a blast for the animators to work on…  All those interesting situations and characters would make for a fun day at the office.  With that idea I decided to make it fun at the office for me to.  Here’s the progress so far:

Leave a Reply

