Congrats, Photobucket, for earning the top spot on my e-sh*t list at the moment.

Photobucket has disabled my account and is deleting my photos for exceeded bandwidth.  This is such a massive pain, as I have everything from advertising banners to website backgrounds on there and they’re all gone.  I’ve lost a lot of my work-in-progress photos but I still have all the finals.  So, rather than be held hostage by them to upgrade their service, I’ll politely flip them the e-bird and be on my merry way.  I apologize to anyone trying to read through the older posts for the utter lack of pictures.  In the meantime, here’s a my newest work-in-progress, A Bar at the Folies-Bergere by Manet.

Leave a Reply

