Now that this one’s out of the way…

I can always look back on this one as the one that ‘taught’ me how to do grass on a whiteboard.  I really get a lot of enjoyment out of these works that are loose and brushy, I don’t feel like I’m a slave to every single stroke in the painting.  My next choice was actually a suggestion from a friend after I had run out of ideas.  As soon as he said it, I knew I had to do it.  It combines my love for 80’s video games and cartooning.  Hopefully it will be easier than the arcade game was.  🙂

Here’s the final image of the John Singer Sargent work:

Leave a Reply

