I just realized…

I just realized I forget to post my last work-in-progress post for The Tick so I’ll combine that post and this post together.  It’s coming along and I have pretty much finished the main figure.  I’ve also sort of cracked how I’m going to do the background technique-wise and more importantly, which marker I’m going to use for it.  It’s tough because the background is all gray and really sits behind the foreground, making it a real challenge of how to pull that off.  Here’s how it is going so far…

 

thetickwip4

thetickwip3

4 thoughts on “I just realized…

Leave a Reply

