Come at me, Snow!

I’m a big Game of Thrones fan.  I’ll admit I haven’t read the books but HBO and their collaboration with George R.R. Martin has been pretty stellar.  Now that we are nearing the end of the series, it’s gotten really interesting with the television show’s output surpassing where Martin is in the writing of the books.  After having to wait for years for the Dark Tower series to be completed, I’m not going to mess with the books until the last one is done.  Here are some progress pics!

gotwip1

gotwip2

gotwip3gotfinal

Leave a Reply

