Who ya gonna call?

My tour of great 80’s movies continues!  I had a hard time picking the right frame from the movie to do.  The villains would have been great and a shot with Winston would have been nice, too.  This one I settled on had the right balance for translation to the whiteboard, which is what ultimately made the decision.  It offered the opportunity to practice more faces as well as some really cool lighting on the characters.  I have to admit that the black background was attractive, too.  🙂

I haven’t seen the Ghostbusters reboot but, aside from the casting choices, nothing about it really drew me in.  I wish they had just given that cast a fresh new idea to dig into.  Sigh.  Hollywood.  Speaking of which…  Next up we head to Tattooine!

ghostbusterswip1

ghostbusterswip2

ghostbusterswip3

ghostbustersfinal

Leave a Reply

